Campionato Medio Campidano Pallavolo Mista 19-20
Volleyball - Male

Forru Fortuna Collinas

1st
Position
w
w
w
l
w
Last matches

Schedule

Qualificazione 10 squadre
Dinamo Sardara
0 - 3
1° MATCH DAY
Forru Fortuna Collinas
Laconi
Evergreen Volley Laconi*
0 - 3
Mon 17 February
2° MATCH DAY
Forru Fortuna Collinas
Collinas
Forru Fortuna Collinas
3 - 0
Tue 21 January
3° MATCH DAY
Volley Gesturese
Collinas
Oramonreal Humanitas V. San Gavino
0 - 3
Thu 30 January
4° MATCH DAY
Forru Fortuna Collinas
Collinas
Forru Fortuna Collinas
2 - 1
Thu 06 February
5° MATCH DAY
Pallavolo Mogoro
Nurallao
Pallavolo Nurallao
3 - 0
Tue 11 February
6° MATCH DAY
Forru Fortuna Collinas
Pabillonis
Pavilio Pabillonis
1 - 2
Thu 16 January
7° MATCH DAY
Forru Fortuna Collinas
Collinas
Forru Fortuna Collinas
2 - 1
Thu 27 February
8° MATCH DAY
Janas Pallavolo Samassi
Collinas
Forru Fortuna Collinas
2 - 1
Tue 03 March
9° MATCH DAY
Suelli
Collinas
Forru Fortuna Collinas
postponed
Tue 10 March
10° MATCH DAY
Dinamo Sardara
Collinas
Forru Fortuna Collinas
postponed
Tue 17 March
11° MATCH DAY
Evergreen Volley Laconi*
Gesturi, via Cialdini
Volley Gesturese
12:00 AM
12° MATCH DAY
Forru Fortuna Collinas
Collinas
Forru Fortuna Collinas
12:00 AM
13° MATCH DAY
Oramonreal Humanitas V. San Gavino
Mogoro
Pallavolo Mogoro
12:00 AM
14° MATCH DAY
Forru Fortuna Collinas
Collinas
Forru Fortuna Collinas
12:00 AM
15° MATCH DAY
Pallavolo Nurallao
Collinas
Forru Fortuna Collinas
12:00 AM
16° MATCH DAY
Pavilio Pabillonis
Samassi
Janas Pallavolo Samassi
12:00 AM
17° MATCH DAY
Forru Fortuna Collinas
Suelli
Suelli
12:00 AM
18° MATCH DAY
Forru Fortuna Collinas

Stats