Campionato Medio Campidano Pallavolo Mista 19-20
Volleyball - Male

Janas Pallavolo Samassi

2nd
Position
l
w
w
w
w
Last matches

Schedule

Qualificazione 10 squadre
Janas Pallavolo Samassi
3 - 0
1° MATCH DAY
Pallavolo Nurallao
Mogoro
Pallavolo Mogoro
1 - 2
Fri 17 January
2° MATCH DAY
Janas Pallavolo Samassi
Suelli
Suelli
1 - 2
Thu 23 January
3° MATCH DAY
Janas Pallavolo Samassi
Samassi
Janas Pallavolo Samassi
2 - 1
Fri 31 January
4° MATCH DAY
Pavilio Pabillonis
Laconi
Evergreen Volley Laconi*
0 - 3
Thu 06 February
5° MATCH DAY
Janas Pallavolo Samassi
Samassi
Janas Pallavolo Samassi
3 - 0
Fri 14 February
6° MATCH DAY
Dinamo Sardara
Samassi
Janas Pallavolo Samassi
3 - 0
Fri 21 February
7° MATCH DAY
Volley Gesturese
Collinas
Forru Fortuna Collinas
2 - 1
Thu 27 February
8° MATCH DAY
Janas Pallavolo Samassi
San Gavino, via U. Foscolo
Oramonreal Humanitas V. San Gavino
postponed
Fri 06 March
9° MATCH DAY
Janas Pallavolo Samassi
Nurallao
Pallavolo Nurallao
postponed
Fri 13 March
10° MATCH DAY
Janas Pallavolo Samassi
Samassi
Janas Pallavolo Samassi
postponed
Fri 20 March
11° MATCH DAY
Pallavolo Mogoro
Samassi
Janas Pallavolo Samassi
12:00 AM
12° MATCH DAY
Suelli
Pabillonis
Pavilio Pabillonis
12:00 AM
13° MATCH DAY
Janas Pallavolo Samassi
Samassi
Janas Pallavolo Samassi
12:00 AM
14° MATCH DAY
Evergreen Volley Laconi*
Sardara
Dinamo Sardara
12:00 AM
15° MATCH DAY
Janas Pallavolo Samassi
Gesturi, via Cialdini
Volley Gesturese
12:00 AM
16° MATCH DAY
Janas Pallavolo Samassi
Samassi
Janas Pallavolo Samassi
12:00 AM
17° MATCH DAY
Forru Fortuna Collinas
Samassi
Janas Pallavolo Samassi
12:00 AM
18° MATCH DAY
Oramonreal Humanitas V. San Gavino

Stats